Skip to Content
Government Federal and State Officials

The Village of Streamwood is now in one State Senate District and one State House District.

The following are the senators and representatives for those districts.

Senator Michael Noland (D)
22nd District
100 E. Chicago Street, Suite 302
Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 214-8864

Representative Fred Crespo (D)
44th District
1014 E. Schaumburg Road
Streamwood, IL 60107

(630) 372-3340

The Village of Streamwood is served in the United States Congress by:

Tammy Duckworth
8th District
1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste. 900
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 413-1959

The United States Senators from Illinois are:

Mark Kirk (R) (312) 886-3506
Richard Durbin (D) (312) 353-4952


Back To Top