Skip To Content

Village Hall
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, IL 60107-3096
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Thursday from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
(Community Development is closed from 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm daily and during Daylight Saving Time, March 13 - November 6, Community Development is open until 7:00 pm)

Community Development Department
John Peterson, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3843
(630) 837-5690 Fax
email: communitydevelopment@streamwood.org

Finance Department
Josh Peacock, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3815
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: finance@streamwood.org

Fire Department
Chris Clark, Fire Chief
1095 E. Schaumburg Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3650
(630) 830-3994 Fax
email: fire@streamwood.org

Information Technology Department
Victor Ambroziak, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3855
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: IT@streamwood.org

Human Resources Department
Karen Gray, HR Coordinator
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3804
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: hr_planning@streamwood.org

Police Department
Ed Valente, Police Chief
401 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3700
(630) 837-9397 Fax

email: police@streamwood.org

Public Works Department
Matt Mann, Director
565 S. Bartlett Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3850
(630) 289-7201 Fax
email: public_works@streamwood.org

Village Clerk’s Office
Kittie L. Kopitke, Village Clerk
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3806
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: clerk@streamwood.org

Village Manager’s Office
Sharon Caddigan, Village Manager
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: manager@streamwood.org

Village President and Board of Trustees’ Office
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-5426 Fax
email: mayor@streamwood.org
and/or trustee@streamwood.org