Skip to Content
Reference Desk Village Directory

Village Hall
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, IL 60107-3096
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Thursday from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
(Community Development is closed from 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm daily and during
Daylight Savings Time, March 9 - November 2, Community Development is open until 7pm)

Community Development Department
John Peterson, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3843
(630) 837-5690 Fax
email: communitydevelopment@streamwood.org
  Finance Department
Mary Johnson, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: finance@streamwood.org
     
Fire Department
Chris Clark
, Fire Chief
1095 E. Schaumburg Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3650
(630) 830-3994 Fax
email: fire@streamwood.org
  Planning and Human Resources Department
Sharon Caddigan, Director
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3832
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: hr_planning@streamwood.org
     
Police Department
James Gremo
, Police Chief
401 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3700
(630) 837-9397 Fax
email: police@streamwood.org
  Public Works Department
Matt Mann, Director
565 S. Bartlett Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3850
(630) 289-7201 Fax
email: public_works@streamwood.org
     

Village Clerk’s Office
Kittie L. Kopitke, Village Clerk
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3806
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: clerk@streamwood.org

  Village Manager’s Office
Gary O’Rourke, Village Manager
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-0242 Fax
email: manager@streamwood.org
     

Village President and Board of Trustees’ Office
301 E. Irving Park Road
Streamwood, Illinois 60107
(630) 736-3800
(630) 837-5426 Fax
email: mayor@streamwood.org
and/or trustee@streamwood.org

   

 

Back To Top