Skip To Content

The Village of Streamwood is now in one State Senate District and one State House District.

The following are the senators and representatives for those districts.

Senator Cristina Castro (D)
22nd District
M121 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-7746

164 Division Street
Suite 102
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 214-8864
(814) 214-8867 FAX

Representative Fred Crespo (D)
44th District
1014 E. Schaumburg Road
Streamwood, IL 60107
(630) 372-3340

The Village of Streamwood is served in the United States Congress by:

Raja Krishnamoorthi
8th District
515 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Suite 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 413-1959

The United States Senators from Illinois are:

Tammy Duckworth (D)
(202) 224-2854

Richard Durbin (D)
(312) 353-4952